Available Working at Height Training Courses Courses

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person FULL
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person FULL
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £100+VAT per person
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Fri 04 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Fri 04 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 10 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 10 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 10 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £50+VAT per person
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £65+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 £50+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 £50+VAT per person
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £60+VAT per person
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 £95+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017 £100+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 £50+VAT per person
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 £60+VAT per person
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 £95+VAT per person
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 £65+VAT per person
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 16 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 £100+VAT per person
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 £50+VAT per person
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 £50+VAT per person
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Thu 16 Nov 2017 £65+VAT per person
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Fri 17 Nov 2017 £100+VAT per person
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 £50+VAT per person
Thu 07 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 £50+VAT per person
Thu 07 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 07 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 £95+VAT per person
Fri 08 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 £50+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Mon 11 Dec 2017 £100+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Mon 11 Dec 2017 £67+VAT per person
Tue 19 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 £67+VAT per person