Available Asbestos Awareness Training Courses Courses

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 £75+VAT per person
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £100+VAT per person
Tue 04 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 £100+VAT per person
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 £67+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 £100+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 £65+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 £67+VAT per person FULL
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £50+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £110+VAT per person
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £65+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Mon 17 Jul 2017 £65+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Mon 17 Jul 2017 £65+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £75***
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Thu 20 Jul 2017 £50+VAT per person
Fri 21 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Fri 21 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 £110+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £110+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £100+VAT per person
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Sat 12 Aug 2017 £60+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Mon 14 Aug 2017 £65+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 £65+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £75***
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £65+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 £50+VAT per person
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £110+VAT per person
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 £65+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 £65+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £75***
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 £50+VAT per person
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 £110+VAT per person
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 £110+VAT per person
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 £65+VAT per person
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 £65+VAT per person
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 £50+VAT per person
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Sat 04 Nov 2017 £60+VAT per person
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017 £67+VAT per person
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Tue 14 Nov 2017 £110+VAT per person
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Thu 16 Nov 2017 £65+VAT per person
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 £50+VAT per person
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 £110+VAT per person
Thu 30 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 07 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 £50+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Mon 11 Dec 2017 £65+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Mon 11 Dec 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 14 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 £65+VAT per person
Mon 18 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 £67+VAT per person