Available Abrasive Wheels Training Courses Courses

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Fri 21 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person FULL
Fri 21 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person FULL
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 £95+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £100+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 £95+VAT per person
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 £55+VAT per person
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 03 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 03 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 £100+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 08 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 £100+VAT per person
Thu 10 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 10 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 10 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017 £95+VAT per person
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £50+VAT per person
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £67+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 £95+VAT per person
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £100+VAT per person
Fri 25 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £95+VAT per person
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £100+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £100+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £55+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 £67+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 £100+VAT per person
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017 £95+VAT per person
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 £95+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 £100+VAT per person
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £75+VAT per person
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 £67+VAT per person
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 £50+VAT per person
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017 £67+VAT per person
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Mon 20 Nov 2017 £65+VAT per person
Thu 30 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 30 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 07 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 £95+VAT per person
Fri 08 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 £95+VAT per person
Fri 08 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 £50+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Mon 11 Dec 2017 £67+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Mon 11 Dec 2017 £67+VAT per person
Thu 14 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 £65+VAT per person
Mon 18 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 £67+VAT per person