Available IOSH Working Safely Courses

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 £135+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Mon 14 Aug 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 15 Aug 2017 Tue 15 Aug 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 15 Aug 2017 Tue 15 Aug 2017 £135+VAT per person
Wed 16 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 £150+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017 £135+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017 £135+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Mon 11 Sep 2017 £150+VAT per person
Fri 22 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 03 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 £150+VAT per person
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 09 Oct 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 £110+VAT per person
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 £150+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Mon 13 Nov 2017 £135+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Mon 13 Nov 2017 £150+VAT per person
Tue 21 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017 £135+VAT per person
Mon 18 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 £110+VAT per person
Mon 18 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 £150+VAT per person