Available IOSH Directing Safely Courses

PLEASE NOTE THIS COURSE HAS NOW BEEN REPLACED WITH 'IOSH Safety for Executives & Directors''.

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 £295+VAT per person
Fri 05 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £320+VAT per person
Thu 18 May 2017 Thu 18 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Fri 19 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 £320+VAT per person
Fri 09 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £185+VAT per person
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 £185+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 £320+VAT per person
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Wed 19 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 03 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 £185+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 £185+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017 £320+VAT per person
Fri 15 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 £495+VAT per person
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Thu 05 Oct 2017 £320+VAT per person
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Wed 18 Oct 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 £185+VAT per person
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Mon 06 Nov 2017 £185+VAT per person
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017 £320+VAT per person
Fri 24 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 £495+VAT per person
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 £295+VAT per person
Fri 15 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 £320+VAT per person
Mon 18 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 £185+VAT per person
Sat 30 Dec 2017 Sat 30 Dec 2017 £295+VAT per person