Available First Aid at Work (Qualified First Aider) Courses

The First Aid at Work course is a 3 day training course.

Sometimes this course is called the Qualified First Aider training course or the FAW training course.

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £200+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £150+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £155+VAT per person
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £140+VAT per person
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £170+VAT per person
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 £240+VAT per person

(4, 11, 18 Sep)

Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 £240+VAT per person
(4, 11, 18 Sep)
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £195+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 £262+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 £190+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 £165+VAT per person
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £262+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £225+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £189+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £165+VAT per person
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 £230+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £165+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £150+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £139+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £175+VAT per person
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 £200+VAT per person
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 £195+VAT per person
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 £195+VAT per person
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £180+VAT per person
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £180+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 £155+VAT per person
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 £150+VAT per person
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017 £195+VAT per person
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 £180+VAT per person
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 £240+VAT per person

( 6, 13, 20 Oct)

Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 £240+VAT per person
( 6, 13, 20 Oct)
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 £170+VAT per person
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 £139+VAT per person
5 Mondays
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 £165+VAT per person
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 £165+VAT per person
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 £165+VAT per person
Wed 18 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 £150+VAT per person
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 £190+VAT per person
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 £200+VAT per person
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 £250+VAT per person
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 £225+VAT per person
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017 £155+VAT per person
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017 £170+VAT per person
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Wed 08 Nov 2017 £195+VAT per person
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Thu 09 Nov 2017 £165+VAT per person
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £190+VAT per person
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Thu 16 Nov 2017 £165+VAT per person
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 £195+VAT per person
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 £139+VAT per person
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 £190+VAT per person
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 £230+VAT per person
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 £225+VAT per person
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 £262+VAT per person
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 £195+VAT per person
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 £200+VAT per person
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 £250+VAT per person
Fri 01 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 £139+VAT per person
5 Fridays
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 £155+VAT per person
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 £170+VAT per person
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 £240+VAT per person

( 4, 11, 18 Dec)

Mon 04 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 £240+VAT per person
( 4, 11, 18 Dec)
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 £190+VAT per person
Tue 05 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 £165+VAT per person
Wed 06 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 £262+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Mon 11 Dec 2017 £75+VAT per person
Tue 12 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 £165+VAT per person
Wed 13 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 £190+VAT per person
Wed 13 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 £180+VAT per person
Wed 13 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 18 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 £190+VAT per person
Tue 23 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 £180+VAT per person
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 £180+VAT per person
Tue 15 May 2018 Thu 17 May 2018 £180+VAT per person
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 £180+VAT per person
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 £180+VAT per person