Available First Aid at Work (Qualified First Aider) Courses

The First Aid at Work course is a 3 day training course.

Sometimes this course is called the Qualified First Aider training course or the FAW training course.

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 £150+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £175***

Mon 01 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £200+VAT per person
Wed 03 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 03 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £195+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 £195+VAT per person
Tue 09 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 £200+VAT per person
Tue 09 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 £180+VAT per person
Tue 09 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £240+VAT per person

( 9, 16, 23 May)

Tue 09 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £240+VAT per person
( 9, 16, 23 May)
Wed 10 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £230+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 £150+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 £149+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 £139+VAT per person
Tue 16 May 2017 Thu 18 May 2017 £175+VAT per person
Tue 16 May 2017 Thu 18 May 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 17 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £190+VAT per person
Wed 17 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 17 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £180+VAT per person
Wed 17 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £249+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 £210+VAT per person
Tue 23 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £180+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £190+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 29 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £200+VAT per person
Wed 31 May 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 31 May 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 £150+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 £195+VAT per person
Wed 07 Jun 2017 Wed 21 Jun 2017 £210+VAT per person
Fri 09 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £149+VAT per person
(9, 16, 23 June)
Fri 09 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £139+VAT per person
5 Fridays
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 £175+VAT per person
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £75+VAT per person
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Sat 17 Jun 2017 £150+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Wed 21 Jun 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Wed 21 Jun 2017 £210+VAT per person
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Thu 22 Jun 2017 £200+VAT per person
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 £195+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 £195+VAT per person
Wed 05 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £190+VAT per person
Wed 05 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £195+VAT per person
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Thu 20 Jul 2017 £240+VAT per person

( 6, 13, 20 Jul)

Thu 06 Jul 2017 Thu 20 Jul 2017 £240+VAT per person
( 6, 13, 20 Jul)
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £230+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Wed 19 Jul 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Wed 19 Jul 2017 £149+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Wed 19 Jul 2017 £139+VAT per person
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Thu 20 Jul 2017 £200+VAT per person
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Thu 20 Jul 2017 £180+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £190+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 £195+VAT per person
Wed 09 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £195+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 16 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 16 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £175+VAT per person
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 £149+VAT per person
(18, 25 August 1 September)
Fri 18 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 £139+VAT per person
5 Fridays
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 £180+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £190+VAT per person
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £175+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £200+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 £240+VAT per person

(4, 11, 18 Sep)

Mon 04 Sep 2017 Mon 18 Sep 2017 £240+VAT per person
(4, 11, 18 Sep)
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Wed 06 Sep 2017 £195+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 £175+VAT per person
Fri 08 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £210+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £189+VAT per person
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 £230+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £149+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £139+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Wed 20 Sep 2017 £175+VAT per person
Tue 19 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 £200+VAT per person
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 £195+VAT per person
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £180+VAT per person
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £180+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 £250+VAT per person
Wed 04 Oct 2017 Fri 06 Oct 2017 £180+VAT per person
Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 £240+VAT per person

( 6, 13, 20 Oct)

Fri 06 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 £240+VAT per person
( 6, 13, 20 Oct)
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Wed 11 Oct 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 £139+VAT per person
5 Mondays
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Thu 12 Oct 2017 £190+VAT per person
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Tue 17 Oct 2017 £75+VAT per person
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 £190+VAT per person
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 £200+VAT per person
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 £250+VAT per person
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £210+VAT per person
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Sun 12 Nov 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Wed 15 Nov 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 £195+VAT per person
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Wed 22 Nov 2017 £139+VAT per person
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 £230+VAT per person
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 £200+VAT per person
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 £210+VAT per person
Wed 29 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 £250+VAT per person
Fri 01 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 £139+VAT per person
5 Fridays
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 £180+VAT per person
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 £240+VAT per person

( 4, 11, 18 Dec)

Mon 04 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 £240+VAT per person
( 4, 11, 18 Dec)
Wed 06 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 £190+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Wed 13 Dec 2017 £210+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Mon 11 Dec 2017 £75+VAT per person
Wed 13 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 £190+VAT per person
Wed 13 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 £180+VAT per person
Tue 23 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 £180+VAT per person
Wed 21 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 £180+VAT per person
Tue 15 May 2018 Thu 17 May 2018 £180+VAT per person
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 £180+VAT per person
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Sun 18 Nov 2018 £180+VAT per person