Available First Aid at Work Requalification Courses

The First Aid at Work Requalification course is a 2 day training course.

To attend, you must hold a valid First Aid at Work (FAW) certificate that is in date when you commence the course.

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £125+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 £125+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 £125+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 £120+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £125+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £125+VAT per person
Mon 04 Sep 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 £120+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £120+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Tue 19 Sep 2017 £175+VAT per person
Wed 20 Sep 2017 Thu 21 Sep 2017 £135+VAT per person
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 £177+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £125+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £125+VAT per person
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 £145+VAT per person
Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 £120+VAT per person
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017 £175+VAT per person
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Tue 10 Oct 2017 £120+VAT per person
Mon 16 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 £185+VAT per person
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 £120+VAT per person
Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 £125+VAT per person
Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 £135+VAT per person
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 £177+VAT per person
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017 £135+VAT per person
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017 £120+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Tue 14 Nov 2017 £175+VAT per person
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Tue 21 Nov 2017 £185+VAT per person
Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 £135+VAT per person
Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 £135+VAT per person
Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 £145+VAT per person
Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 £135+VAT per person
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 £120+VAT per person
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 £177+VAT per person
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 £120+VAT per person
Thu 07 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017 £135+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Tue 12 Dec 2017 £175+VAT per person
Thu 18 Jan 2018 Fri 19 Jan 2018 £135+VAT per person
Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 £135+VAT per person
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 £135+VAT per person
Thu 10 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 £135+VAT per person
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Fri 27 Jul 2018 £135+VAT per person
Tue 14 Aug 2018 Wed 15 Aug 2018 £135+VAT per person
Thu 13 Sep 2018 Fri 14 Sep 2018 £135+VAT per person
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Thu 15 Nov 2018 £135+VAT per person