Available CITB Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme Courses

The CITB SSSTS training course is a 2 day course.

You don't need any previous qualifications to attend this course.

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 £285+VAT per person
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 £230+VAT per person
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 £225+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER PRICE***

Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 £275+VAT per person
Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £225+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £205+VAT per person
Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £245+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £280***

Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £245+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £280***
Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Tue 05 Sep 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £270+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £260+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 £240+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 £295+VAT per person FULL
Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 £275+VAT per person
Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 £260+VAT per person
Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 £295+VAT per person FULL
Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Fri 12 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £355+VAT per person
(12, 19 May)
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 16 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 £245+VAT per person
Tue 16 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £240+VAT per person
Tue 16 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Tue 16 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 17 May 2017 Thu 18 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Thu 18 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 18 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 18 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £225+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Thu 18 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £235+VAT per person
Thu 18 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Sat 20 May 2017 Sun 21 May 2017 £245+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £280***
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £355+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £300+VAT per person FULL
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £225+VAT per person
Tue 23 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 23 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £260+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £260+VAT per person
Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £225+VAT per person
Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 £240+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £275+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person FULL
Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 06 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 £260+VAT per person
Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 £230+VAT per person
Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £270+VAT per person
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017 £240+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £205+VAT per person
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 £245+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £280***

Wed 14 Jun 2017 Thu 15 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Thu 15 Jun 2017 £235+VAT per person
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Thu 22 Jun 2017 £355+VAT per person

2 Thursdays

Thu 15 Jun 2017 Thu 15 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £240+VAT per person
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £270+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Wed 21 Jun 2017 £255+VAT per person
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Wed 21 Jun 2017 £245+VAT per person
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Thu 22 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Thu 22 Jun 2017 £260+VAT per person
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Thu 22 Jun 2017 £260+VAT per person
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £225+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 £245+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £280***
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £225+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £225+VAT per person
Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 £355+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 £260+VAT per person
Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £270+VAT per person
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £245+VAT per person
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £285+VAT per person
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £245+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £280***

Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £275+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £275+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £235+VAT per person
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Tue 18 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Tue 18 Jul 2017 £250+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Tue 18 Jul 2017 £230+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Tue 18 Jul 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Tue 18 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Wed 19 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Wed 19 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 £355+VAT per person

2 Thursdays

Thu 20 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £270+VAT per person
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Wed 21 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £225+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £225+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £225+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £250+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 £260+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 £260+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 £225+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Tue 28 Feb 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 £245+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £280***
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £275+VAT per person
Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 £285+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 £275+VAT per person
Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 £275+VAT per person

Page 1 of 2