Available CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Courses

The CITB SMSTS training course is a 5 day course.

You don't need any previous qualifications to attend this course.

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Fri 15 Sep 2017 £480+VAT per person
Mon 18 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 £475+VAT per person FULL
Mon 25 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 02 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Fri 13 Oct 2017 £480+VAT per person
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017 £450+VAT per person
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 06 Nov 2017 Fri 10 Nov 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Fri 17 Nov 2017 £480+VAT per person
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 £480+VAT per person
Mon 11 Dec 2017 Mon 11 Dec 2017 £475+VAT per person