Available CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Courses

The CITB SMSTS training course is a 5 day course.

You don't need any previous qualifications to attend this course.

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Fri 28 Apr 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £495+VAT per person

April 28th, May 5th, 12th, 19th, 26th

Tue 02 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 £550+VAT per person
5 Tuesdays
Tue 02 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Tue 02 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 £450+VAT per person
2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd & 30th
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 £545+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £525+VAT per person
Wed 10 May 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 £450+VAT per person
10th, 17th, 24th, 31st May and 6th June
Sat 13 May 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £595+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £550+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £480+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £445+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £475***
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 £525+VAT per person
May 15, 19, 22, 26, 30
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £575+VAT per person FULL
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Tue 16 May 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Thu 18 May 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
May 18th, 19th, 26th & June 2nd, 9th
Thu 18 May 2017 Thu 15 Jun 2017 £550+VAT per person
5 Thursdays
Fri 19 May 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
Fri 19 May 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
5 Wednesdays
Fri 19 May 2017 Thu 16 Jun 2016 £525+VAT per person
5 Thursdays
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £445+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £550+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £510+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £570+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £395+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £495+VAT per person

 

Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £395+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Mon 22 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £495+VAT per person
Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £470+VAT per person
Thu 25 May 2017 Thu 22 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person

5 Thursdays

Sat 27 May 2017 Sat 24 Jun 2017 £445+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £475***
Tue 30 May 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person FULL

May 30th, June 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th

Thu 01 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Thu 01 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 £450+VAT per person
1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th
Thu 01 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 £550+VAT per person
(1, 8, 15, 22, 29 Jun)
Fri 02 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £550+VAT per person
5 Fridays
Fri 02 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £450+VAT per person
2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd and 30th June
Fri 02 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £550+VAT per person
Fri 02 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £395+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £445+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £525***
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 05 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £585+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £480+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £445+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £475***
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 £545+VAT per person
12, 19, 26 Jun, 3 & 10 Jul
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person FULL
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £450+VAT per person
14th, 21st, 28th June, 5th and 12th July
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person

(13, 20, 27 Sep & 4, 11 Oct)

Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £425+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017 £525+VAT per person
June 19, 26, 30, July 3, 10
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £510+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £470+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £570+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £395+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £445+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £450+VAT per person
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £450+VAT per person

(28 June 5, 12, 19 & 26 July)

Mon 03 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 £550+VAT per person
5 Mondays
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 07 Nov 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £395+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Mon 03 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £525+VAT per person
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £525+VAT per person
July 6th, 7th, 14th, 20th, 21st
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £355+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £480+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £445+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £475***
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £575+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £525+VAT per person
5 Fridays
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £595+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £550+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £510+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Mon 14 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 £550+VAT per person
2 Tuesdays (18, 25 July)
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £445+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £545+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 £570+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £395+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 £450+VAT per person
1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th
Tue 01 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Thu 03 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £550+VAT per person
5 Thursdays
Thu 03 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Fri 04 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 £395+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Mon 07 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £480+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £550+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £445+VAT per person
***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £475***
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 14 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £475+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £425+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £510+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £525+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £495+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £445+VAT per person
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 £450+VAT per person
31st Aug, 7th, 14th, 21st, & 28th
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 £525+VAT per person
Sep 1st, 8th, 15th, 21st, 22nd
Fri 01 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 £495+VAT per person

Page 1 of 2