Available CITB SMSTS Refresher Courses

The CITB Site Management Safety Training Scheme Refresher course is a 2 day training course.

To attend, you must hold a valid CITB SMSTS certificate that is in date when you commence the course.

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Mon 27 Mar 2017 Mon 27 Mar 2017 £225+VAT per person FULL

***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £285***

Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 £250+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER, WAS £185**

Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 £250+VAT per person FULL

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 £275+VAT per person
Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 £300+VAT per person FULL
Mon 24 Apr 2017 Tue 25 Apr 2017 £275+VAT per person
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 £285+VAT per person
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Wed 26 Apr 2017 £275+VAT per person
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 £280+VAT per person FULL
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Thu 27 Apr 2017 £280+VAT per person FULL
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 £250+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***

Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 £270+VAT per person
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Fri 28 Apr 2017 £300+VAT per person
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 £290+VAT per person
Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 £320+VAT per person
Wed 03 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £265+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 £295+VAT per person FULL
Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017 £270+VAT per person
Thu 11 May 2017 Thu 18 May 2017 £355+VAT per person
Thu 11 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Sat 13 May 2017 Sun 14 May 2017 £265+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 15 May 2017 Tue 16 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Tue 16 May 2017 Wed 17 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 17 May 2017 Thu 18 May 2017 £320+VAT per person
Wed 17 May 2017 Thu 18 May 2017 £385+VAT per person
Thu 18 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 18 May 2017 Fri 19 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Sat 20 May 2017 Sun 21 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £265+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £120+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £290+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Mon 22 May 2017 Tue 23 May 2017 £290+VAT per person
Tue 23 May 2017 Wed 24 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 24 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £300+VAT per person
Thu 25 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 25 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £285+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 £320+VAT per person
Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 £265+VAT per person
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Sun 11 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017 £355+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Tue 13 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 £265+VAT per person
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Wed 14 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Thu 15 Jun 2017 £320+VAT per person
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Thu 15 Jun 2017 £315+VAT per person
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Thu 15 Jun 2017 £325+VAT per person
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Thu 15 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £295+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £290+VAT per person
Mon 19 Jun 2017 Tue 20 Jun 2017 £290+VAT per person
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Wed 21 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Thu 22 Jun 2017 £385+VAT per person
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Fri 23 Jun 2017 £270+VAT per person
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Sun 25 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person FULL
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Tue 27 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £275+VAT per person
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £320+VAT per person
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £300+VAT per person
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 £285+VAT per person
Wed 05 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £355+VAT per person
(5th & 12th Jul)
Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 £270+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Tue 11 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Wed 12 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £320+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Thu 13 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Tue 18 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Tue 18 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Wed 19 Jul 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Wed 19 Jul 2017 £250+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Thu 20 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Thu 20 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Thu 20 Jul 2017 £385+VAT per person
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Fri 21 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £285+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £290+VAT per person
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £290+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 £320+VAT per person
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 £295+VAT per person
Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 09 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 10 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 15 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 15 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 15 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 15 Aug 2017 Wed 16 Aug 2017 £295+VAT per person
Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £300+VAT per person
Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £120+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £290+VAT per person
Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £290+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 £275+VAT per person
Wed 23 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 £285+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 £300+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £295+VAT per person
Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 £280+VAT per person
Thu 31 Aug 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 05 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £355+VAT per person
Wed 06 Sep 2017 Thu 07 Sep 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 £250+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 £285+VAT per person
Thu 07 Sep 2017 Fri 08 Sep 2017 £295+VAT per person
Sat 09 Sep 2017 Sun 10 Sep 2017 £320+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £280+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £300+VAT per person
Mon 11 Sep 2017 Tue 12 Sep 2017 £295+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £280+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £300+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £250+VAT per person
Tue 12 Sep 2017 Wed 13 Sep 2017 £250+VAT per person
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £320+VAT per person
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £325+VAT per person
Wed 13 Sep 2017 Thu 14 Sep 2017 £300+VAT per person

Page 1 of 2