Available CITB Directors' Role for Health & Safety Courses

The CITB Directors' Role for Health & Safety training course is a 1 day course.

You don't need any previous qualifications to attend this course.

Location Filter:

Filter:   SHOW WEEKEND COURSES

Please select your desired session from those available below.

Course Title Start Date Finish Date Price Apply Online
Thu 25 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £130+VAT per person FULL
Thu 25 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £130+VAT per person FULL
Thu 25 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £130+VAT per person FULL
Thu 25 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £130+VAT per person FULL
Thu 25 May 2017 Thu 25 May 2017 £130+VAT per person
Fri 26 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £130+VAT per person
Fri 26 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £130+VAT per person
Fri 26 May 2017 Fri 26 May 2017 £130+VAT per person
Thu 01 Jun 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 £150+VAT per person
Fri 16 Jun 2017 Fri 16 Jun 2017 £170+VAT per person
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Mon 26 Jun 2017 £150+VAT per person
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £130+VAT per person
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 £130+VAT per person
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 £150+VAT per person
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 £170+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £130+VAT per person
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 £130+VAT per person
Thu 17 Aug 2017 Thu 17 Aug 2017 £130+VAT per person
Thu 17 Aug 2017 Thu 17 Aug 2017 £130+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £130+VAT per person
Tue 22 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 £130+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 £130+VAT per person
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 £120+VAT per person

**SPECIAL OFFER***

Tue 29 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 £130+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 £130+VAT per person
Wed 27 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 £130+VAT per person
Wed 01 Nov 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 £120+VAT per person

***SPECIAL OFFER***